

LLOYD INSTITUTE OF FORENSIC SCIENCE

(Affiliated to National Forensic Sciences University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat)

<u>List of Candidates Selected for Admission to M.Sc. Forensic Science</u> <u>Session 2023-24</u>

Lloyd Institute of Forensic Sciences had invited applications for admission to M.Sc. Forensic Science Program, session 2023-24. The applications of all the candidates were scrutinized and the merit list has been prepared on the basis of aggregate marks obtained by the applicant in their graduation, subject to the fulfilment of the following other parameters;

- i) Minimum 50% marks in 10th standard
- ii) Minimum 50% marks in 12th standard
- iii) Submission of complete documents by 11th August 2023

The applications of such candidates have not been considered who failed to submit their graduation final year mark sheets by the cutoff date of 11th August 2023.

All the applicants mentioned herein are instructed to secure their admission by depositing an amount of INR 50000 from 16^{th} August -20^{th} August (both dates inclusive) failing which, their candidature shall stand cancelled and the seat shall be offered to the waitlisted candidate, in the order of merit. The list of waitlisted applicants is also being published.

➤ The applicants may reach us at 9311964160 for the purpose of completing the admission formalities.

Note: The list of candidates eligible for admission to M.Sc. in Multimedia Forensics, Session 2023-24 shall be published on 16th August, 2023.

Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Khan

Her plan

Director Admissions & Administration

Lloyd Institute of Forensic Sciences

LLOYD INSTITUTE OF FORENSIC SCIENCES

(Affiliated to the National Forensic Sciences University (NFSU), Gandhinagar, Gujarat)

Merit List: M.Sc. Forensic Science

S. No.	Name	Father's Name	Rank
1	ELURI POOJITHA	ELURI KRISHNA	1
2	SIMRAN RANA	JABAR SINGH RANA	2
3	SAMPRIKTA DEB	DIPAK DEB	3
4	AYUSHI AGARWAL	ARVIND AGARWAL	4
5	SAGARNIL BHATTACHARAYA	KRISHNA BHATTACHARYA	5
6	AJAY KUMAR A	ANIL KUMAR	6
7	DEBAMITRA SEN GUPTA	DEBASHISH SEN GUPTA	7
8	FRANCINA BASIL	BASIL PRAKASH PERRIYERA	8
9	KUMARI PRERNA	AJAY KUMAR	9
10	NIKHIL KUZHIKATTU	HARIDASAN KUZHIKATTU	10
11	POOJALAKSHMI LINI	BIJU R	11
12	ANURAG KUMAR CHAUHAN	RAJEEV KUMAR	12
13	HRITHIK CHATTOPADHAYAY	KAJALKANTI CHATTOPADHYAY	13
14	DEVANSH KHANDELWAL	MAHESH KUMAR GUPTA	14
15	DHONDAKAR OMKAR ANIL	ANIL	15
16	PIYUSHA ROY	PRABIR ROY	16
17	AACHAL KRISHNA MOURYA	MANJU	17
18	LAXMI YADAV	SAHIRAM YADAV	18
19	SUNIJA SAJI	SAJI K R	19
20	JAISWAR ANCHAL SHIPAHI	SHIPAHI JAISWAR	20
21	KUMARI PARUL PANDEY	MANISH KUMAR PANDEY	21

22	JOOBY RAJU	Raju Yesudasan	22
23	CHAUDHARY ISHA ASHOK KUMAR	ASHOK CHAUDHARY	23
24	JOISY JOHN	JOY JOHN	24
25	ABILIN ROSE BENNY	BENNY JOSEPH	25
26	AISHWARYA PATHAK	A. K. PATHAK	26
27	D TARUN KARTHIK	V DHAN SHEKER	27
28	RIYA	KULWANT SINGH	28
29	MIDHILA	EASWARAN K	29
30	AASTHA	ASHWANI SHARMA	30
31	POTNURU VENKATA SAI SAVITHRI SAHITHI	POTNURU VENKATA NARAYAN MURTY	31
32	KSHITIJA WASNIK	R K WASNIK	32
33	FAHIMA KHAZANAN	NAGOOR N	33
34	SALONI CHATTOPADHYAY	SHRIKANTA CHATTOPADHYAY	34
35	MS GUNJAN JAIN	ASHOK KUMAR JAIN	35
36	ANUPAM A K	RAJENDRAN	36
	Waiting List:	M.Sc. Forensic Science	
S. No.	Name	Father's Name	Wait List No.
1	PALLAVI S	SHANKAR M	1
2	SHREYA TEWARY	SUSHOBHAN TEWARY	2
3	AAKASH SHARMA	KULDEEP SHARMA	3
4	SHANKAR LAL	RAM LAL MUNDWADIYA	4
5	KAMBAM VENKATA RAMANA REDDY	KAMBAM VENKATESHWAR REDDY	5
6	CH UMA DEVI	CHINTADA CHANDRA RAO	6
7	DEEPANSHU SHARMA	UMESH KUMAR SHARMA	7

8	BURUGU SAGAR	BURUGU JAGADEESHWAR	8
9	DEEPALI SATYAJEET VERMA	DEEPA	9
10	POOJITHA PUJARI	SRINIVASA RAO	10
11	ARJU	YOUDHVIR SINGH	11
12	WAHENGBAM WANGLEILEIMA	WAHENGBAM BIRJIT SINGH	12
13	GANTA GOWTHAM KUMAR	GANTA VENKANNA	13
14	MADHUJIT ROY	BIMAL ROY	14
15	LALIT KUMAR	MOHAN	15
16	GANGA GIREESH	V GIREESH	16
17	SHUBHAM TAILOR	RAM RATAN TAILOR	17
18	LOHIT A S NAIR	AJEESH V V	18